top of page

USRAH MAHALLAH 18/19



This semester, I'd challenged myself to try something difference. I join to become a naqibah in Usrah Mahallah. Actually, I don't really believe in myself to take this responsibility because I know I'm not perfect or even pious enough to be as a naqibah. There's a lot of things that I need to learn and I'm still lack of knowledge especially regarding on Islam. But, with all the supports from my friend that never fail to make me believe on myself, alhamdulillah I'd done finished all the sessions for Usrah Mahallah this semester. I've been thinking that maybe I am those the selected one from Allah S.W.T. and perhaps Allah wants me to learn something from this. And I'm also grateful because I was given this opportunity as I can use it as the platform for me to spread the dakwah and promoting amar ma'ruf nahi munkar for the community. This usrah had also allows me to share and gain more knowledge from the others. And I also received good feedbacks from the participants and this makes me become more eager for conducting or contributing into this kind of programme.


7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page